Pere Ubu ah-signature

 


 

Resources

Archive material at Liverpool University : http://sca.lib.liv.ac.uk/collections/colldescs/henri.html

The South Bank Show on The Liverpool Poets (October 06, 2007)

The Poetry Society: http://www.poetrysociety.org.uk/

The Poetry archive: http://www.poetryarchive.org/poetryarchive/home.do

Adventures in Poetry, Radio 4: http://www.bbc.co.uk/radio4/adventuresinpoetry/pip/o33nx/

 

Writers

Willy Russell: http://www.willyrussell.com/

Brian Patten: http://www.brianpatten.co.uk/

McGough: http://www.rogermcgough.org.uk/

Pete Brown: http://www.petebrown.co.uk/

Carol Ann Duffy: http://www.carolannduffy.co.uk/

 

Artists

Mike Badger: http://www.mikebadger.co.uk/

Vesna Bukovcak: http://www.vesnabukovcak.com

Maurice Cockrill: http://cockrill.co.uk/

Tony Earnshaw: http://anthonyearnshaw.com

Dudley and Madeleine Edwards: http://www.amazedltd.com/

Peter Edwards:   http://www.peteredwards.net/

Ralph Steadman: http://www.ralphsteadman.com/

 

Musicians

Robyn Archer: http://www.robynarcher.com.au/

Andy Roberts: http://www.andyrobertsmusic.com/

Paul Weller: http://www.paulweller.com/

The Roadrunners: http://www.liverpool-roadrunners.org.uk/

Percy Jones: www.percyjones.net

Al Peters: http://www.groovinrecords.co.uk/index.html

Richard Gordon-Smith: http://www.richardgordon-smith.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

 
All material on adrianhenri.com is subject to copyright. For permission requests, see ‘contacts’.